7 Store Locations in PA and NJ

The Products You Need.

Right Around the Corner.

Stores

Doylestown

215.340.1110

Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm Saturday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
*Holiday Hours May Vary

The Shoppes at Veterans Lane
140 Veterans Lane
Doylestown, PA 18901


Store Manager: Vince
vince@dogsandcatsrule.com

Blue Bell

484.231.8816

Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm Saturday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
*Holiday Hours May Vary

Center Square Shopping Center
1301 W Skippack Pike Ste 9
Blue Bell, PA 19422

Newtown

215.497.7477

Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm Saturday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
*Holiday Hours May Vary

The Village at Newtown Shopping Center
2814 South Eagle Rd
Newtown, PA 18940


Store Manager: Lindsey
lindsey@dogsandcatsrule.com

New Hope

215.693.1553

Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm Saturday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
*Holiday Hours May Vary

Logan Square Shopping Center
6542 Lower York Rd Ste D
New Hope, PA 18938


Store Manager: Stefan
stefan@dogsandcatsrule.com

Maple Glen

215.619.7775

Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm Saturday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
*Holiday Hours May Vary

Maple Glen Shopping Center
1969 Norristown Rd
Maple Glen, PA 19002

Store Manager: Lisa
lisa@dogsandcatsrule.com

Princeton

609.799.9200

Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm Saturday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
*Holiday Hours May Vary

The Shops at Windsor Glen (Whole Foods Shopping Plaza)
3495 US Highway 1
South Princeton, NJ 08540

Store Manager: Molly
molly@dogsandcatsrule.com

Pennington

609.730.1190

Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm Saturday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
*Holiday Hours May Vary

Hopewell Crossing Shopping Center
800 M. Denow Rd
Pennington, NJ 08534


Store Manager: Sarah
sarah@dogsandcatsrule.com

React transport logo image only

Want to Reach Us?

Reach out with questions, comments, and employment inquiries!

All Store Hours:

Mon. - Fri. : 9am - 9pm

Sat. - Sun. : 9am - 7pm

Sun. : 10am - 6pm

Thank you! We'll get back to you shortly.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.